Quality Commenting

To make a quality comment, I would implement elements of an unbiased and proper tone. Obviously, the person whom’s post I am commenting on could have feelings. Therefore, I’d make sure that if there are any things of which they can improve, I address them in a polite fashion. To me, quality comments are comments that are well structured, so no random statements such as “this video sucks lol”. Quality comments are comments of which when your opinion is stated, you explain your stance and why it is different from the post’s.

On my blog, I’d like to see comments written on the positive end. If a person has a suggestion to make about one of my posts, it should be given in an eloquent manner. That way, I can understand my areas of improvement and not deal with any insults. Any comments trying to “roast” or “fire shots” will have a special place reserved in my trash.

imgres-1

 

Kermit the Frog: But That’s None of My Business. Digital image. Giphy.com. Giphy, n.d. Web. 18 Jan. 16.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Quality Commenting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *